Wurm mission impossible


Mr X called last knight. Sad it was importent. I listened quitely and at last I confirmed with a "Yes, sir!". I smiled. Finelly I am on a mission again. I`ve been restless for a while now and my inner agressions taking over both my head and body. My muscles are prepaird for battles, my mental state of mind is on top. I am as ready as I can be. And now this incredible mission is ahead of me. Its like an erotic feeling floating thru my body when I know that idiots and assholes are going to get kicked.

I get up on my Ninja and drive as fast as I can thrue the dark and intensive knight. The surruoundings has the shape of stripes along the way and I`m totally focused on holding this monsterbike on the road. I have a long jurney ahead. But I am alert. I am 100% on. Three ours later I come to this Trojan hotel in the center of IT-City. I park my bike in the backyard. As I`m taking my mc suit off, theres a man coming in to the alley. He`s tall and he smokes a cigarett. I cant see his eyes. He sees med and stop. The earth is standing still for one second. Then he threw himself over me.

I kicked out a karate kick that hits him right in the midriff and he sank to his knees and I hear him groaning. I end with a bang on the jaw and he drops together like a sack of potatoes. I look up. Everythings quiet and no one has seen anything. I dragged the body behind a dumpster and get my close back in order. Then I walk out of the alley and up to the hotel entrance. My smile dazzles the guard who also peeks down at my breasts and let me in without hesitation. My heart beats but I am completely calm when I near my target.

The bloody Bug sitting at the bar and think that no one sees him. But I see him. Oh yes I see him, and his cowardly buddies, the damn wormdevils, who think they are invisible and smart enough to cause a lot of shit on this hotell without beeing punished. But guess if they are wrong. So wrong. Now, they are going to meet the shedevil herself. While I linger up to the bar I count to four worms that this asshole has with him. I wonder how many more he deployed throughout the hotel.

Suddenly he turns around and sees me. First, he smiles an ugly and disgusting smile. Then he sees my arms in my pockets and my boots, on my hipsters and in one second, he has thrown himself over me with an inhuman roar. The blody worms begin to move quickly around us. They try to hide, the cowardly beasts. Two of them are trying to hide behind the bar. The stupid bastards. They are dead from my bullets before they hit the floor. One of them is crawling in behind a radiator near the window into the courtyard. My handgranate finishes the kreep while half the wall is thrown out and all over the courtyard. At this point I dont have time to think about the bike. The final creep starts to wriggle out of the room to warn the others in hiding. My knife cuts his head off while his trying.
I stand bent over him like a hyena ready for the unexpected looking around, and feel the satisfaction crawling up my back. This was a perfect and successful start on my mission. And now its time for part two. To give the other wurmdevils and Bugs kompanions a big hell here at this damn Trojan Hotel.
"Get ready assholes! No one gets away from ModesYbLase. Here I come . . ."


Kommentarer
Postat av: Susanne ♥

...var det min blogg du hittade eller var det där ironi?...haha.

2009-10-09 @ 15:29:21
URL: http://snyggastdesign.blogg.se/
Postat av: ModestYbLase

Din blogg "hittade" jag faktiskt av en ren underbar slump ;)och ja, jag älskar ironi ;-)

2009-10-09 @ 17:50:05
URL: http://modestyblase.blogg.se/
Postat av: Susanne

Det är nog sant....och inte i min prisklass heller men det hade varit kul att fått lägga vantarna på en!

2009-10-12 @ 09:59:24
URL: http://snyggastdesign.blogg.se/
Postat av: Susanne

Har haft ett par utlottningar sedan det inlägget skrevs men kommer nog att ha det snart igen så håll ögonen öppna!

2009-10-12 @ 13:04:26
URL: http://snyggastdesign.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0